Tuesday, Sept. 18

9:00 am African Dresses

Wednesday, Sept. 19
6:00 pm Kids for Christ
6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group



Sunday, Sept. 23
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Mn Adult & Teen Challenge

10:30 am Sunday School
6:30 pm Concert of Prayer



Tuesday, Sept. 25
9:00 am African Dresses
9:00 am Men's Prayer and Bible Study
7 pm Meeting with Missionary Vanessa Magnus for UMC Outreach
Deacons' Meeting



Wednesday, Sept. 26
6:00 pm Kids for Christ
6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Saturday, Sept. 29
9:00 am Women's Missionary Federation Fall Rally at Alida Free Luth. at Shevlin


Sunday, Sept. 30
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Special Offering for Association Free Lutheran Theological Seminary

10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Oct. 1
9:00 am Women's Bible Study


Tuesday, Oct. 2
9:00 am African Dresses
9:00 am Men's Group

Wednesday, Oct. 3
6:00 pm Kids for Christ
6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, Oct. 7

7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Communion

10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Oct. 8
7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation

Tuesday, Oct. 9
9:00 am Men's Group

Wednesday, Oct. 10
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Thursday, Oct. 11
 7:30 pm Council Meeting

Saturday, Oct. 13
5:00 pm Wedding Reception for Eli & Elizabeth Neufeld

Sunday, Oct. 14
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Oct. 15
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct. 16
9:00 am Quilting
9:00 am Men's Group

Wednesday, Oct. 17
6:00 pm Kids for Christ
6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, Oct. 21
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Tuesday, Oct. 23
9:00 am Quilting
9:00 am Men's Group


Wednesday, Oct. 24
6:00 pm Kids for Christ
6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, Oct. 28
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Special Offering for Association Free Lutheran Theological Seminary

10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Oct. 29
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Oct. 30
9:00 am Quilting
9:00 am Men's Group


Wednesday, Oct. 31
6:00 pm Kids for Christ
6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, Nov. 4
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Wednesday, Nov. 7
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group


Sunday, Nov. 11
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Special Offering for Association Free Lutheran Theological Seminary

10:30 am Sunday School
Coming Events:
Tues. Sept. 25 at 7 pm Vanessa Magnus  




 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting