Monday, Aug 13

7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation

Tuesday, Aug. 14
9:00 am African Dresses

Friday, Aug. 17-19 
Men's Retreat at Bethany Bible Camp

Sunday, Aug. 19
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: 
3 pm Bethany Bible Camp Board Meeting with Potluck at Camp

Monday, Aug. 20
9:00 am Women's Bible Study


Tuesday, Aug. 21
9:00 am Quilting

Sunday, Aug. 26
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Bethany Bible Camp Offering


Tuesday, Aug. 28
9:00 am African Dresses

Friday, Aug. 31
10:00 am Pastor Kangas at Fair Meadow Nursing Home

Sunday, Sept. 2

7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

2:00 pm Bridal Shower for Elizabeth H., fiance of Eli N.


Tuesday, Sept. 4
9:00 am Quilting

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Sunday, Sept. 9
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Monday, Sept. 10
7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation


Tuesday, Sept. 11
9:00 am Quilting

Wednesday, Sept.12
Sunday Sept. 16
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Sept. 17
9:00 am Women's Bible Study


Tuesday, Sept. 18
9:00 am Quilting

Wednesday, Sept. 19


Sunday, Sept. 23
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School


Tuesday, Sept. 25
9:00 am Quilting


Wednesday, Sept. 26

Sunday, Sept. 30
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Oct. 1
9:00 am Women's Bible Study


Tuesday, Oct. 2
9:00 am Quilting

Wednesday, Oct.
Coming Events:
9/2 Bridal Shower for Elizabeth H.



 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting