Sr Camp June 22-26

Monday, June 24
9 am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, June 30
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Dale Finstrom
AFLC FLY June 30-July 6


Sunday, July 7
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Kirk Militzer

Monday, July 8
9:00 am Women's Bible Study
Thursday, July 11
9:00 am Women's District Retreat at Bethany Bible Camp Grace Lake


Sunday, July 14
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Communion
Monday, July 15
7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation
Tuesday, July 16

7:30 pm Council Meeting

Sunday, July 21
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Dale Finstrom

Monday, July 22
9:00 am Women's Bible Study


Sunday, July 28
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Sunday, August 4
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Communion


Sunday, August 11
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Tim & Dena Stromstad
Summer Sunday School Tim and Dena
Friday, Aug. 16-18
Men's Retreat at Bethany Bible Camp


Sunday, August 18
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Sunday, August 25
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Sunday, August 31
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service Minnesota Adult and Teen Challenge
Coming Events:

June 22-26 Sr Bible Camp
June 30-July Free Lutheran Youth (FLY) Convention
July 11 Women's District Retreat at Bethany Bible Camp
August 16-18 Men's Retreat at Bethany Bible Camp

August 30-31
Mn Adult and Teen Challenge

 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting