Monday, Nov. 12

9:00 am Women's Bible Study
7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation 
Tuesday, Nov. 13
9:00 am Quilting

9:00 am Men's Group

Wednesday, Nov. 14
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
6:30 pm Bible Study at Jean T's
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group
 
Sunday, Nov. 18
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Pastor Jim Johnson

10:30 am Sunday School
7 pm Special Meetings with Jim Johnson


Monday, Nov 19
9:00 am  Bible Study with Jim Johnson
7 pm Special Meeting with Jim Johnson
Tuesday, Nov. 20
9:00 am Special Meetings with Jim Johnson
7 pm Special Meeting with Jim Johnson


Wednesday, Nov. 21
No Activities
 
Sunday, Nov. 25
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Monday, Nov. 26
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Nov. 27

9:00 am Men's Group
Wednesday, Nov. 28
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group
 
Sunday, Dec. 2
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Communion

10:30 am Sunday School
Tuesday, Dec. 4

9:00 am Men's Group
Wednesday, Dec. 5
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, Dec. 9
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Christmas Program
Monday, Dec. 10
9:00 am Women's Bible Study
7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation Christmas Party
Tuesday, Dec. 11

9:00 am Men's Group
Wednesday, Dec. 12
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group
Sunday, Dec. 16
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

Tuesday, Dec. 18
9:00 am Men's Group
Wednesday, Dec. 19
6:00 pm Kids for Christ

6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group
Sunday, Dec. 23
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School
Monday, Dec. 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, Dec. 30
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School


 
Coming Events:
Special Fall Evangelistic Meetings with Jim Johnson Sunday, Nov. 18 through Tuesday, Nov. 20. Evenings at 7 pm and Morning Study at 9 am

Special Offerings: 11/25 Thanksgiving to AFLC General Fund

Christmas to Tim & Dena Stromstad





 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting