Monday, Feb. 19
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

7 pm Bible Study at Scott & Jean T.'s

Tuesday, Feb. 20
9:00 am Men's Group
9:00 am Quilting
7:00 pm  Council Meeting


Wednesday, February 21
6:00 pm Kids for Christ 
6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, February 25
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

5 pm Soup & Sandwich Supper: Fundraising for Mission Trip to Guatemala
6 pm Lenten Service
Special Free Will Offering to Bethany Bible Camp

Monday, Feb. 26
7 pm Bible Study at Scott & Jean T.'s


Tuesday, Feb. 27
9:00 am Men's Group
9:00 am Quilting


Wednesday, February 28
6:00 pm Kids for Christ 
6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, March 4
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

5 pm Soup & Sandwich Supper: Fundraising for Mission Trip to Guatemala
6 pm Lenten Service 
Special Free Will Offering to Bethany Bible Camp

Monday, March 5
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

7 pm Bible Study at Scott & Jean T.'s
Tuesday, March 6
9:00 am Men's Group
9:00 am Quilting


Wednesday, March 7
6:00 pm Kids for Christ 
6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, March 11
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

5 pm Soup & Sandwich Supper: Fundraising for Mission Trip to Guatemala 
6 pm Lenten Service
Special Free Will Offering to Bethany Bible Camp

Monday, March 12
7:00 pm WMF

Tuesday, March 13
9:00 am Men's Group
9:00 am Quilting


Wednesday, March 14
6:00 pm Kids for Christ 
6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, March 18
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

5 pm Soup & Sandwich Supper: Fundraising for Mission Trip to Guatemala
6 pm Lenten Service
Special Free Will Offering to Bethany Bible Camp

Monday, March 19
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, March 20
9:00 am Men's Group
9:00 am Quilting


Wednesday, March 21
6:00 pm Kids for Christ 
6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, March 25
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
10:30 am Sunday School

5 pm Soup & Sandwich Supper: Fundraising for Mission Trip to Guatemala
6 pm Lenten Service
Special Free Will Offering to Bethany Bible Camp

Tuesday, March 27
9:00 am Men's Group
9:00 am Quilting


Wednesday, March 28
6:00 pm Kids for Christ 
6:00 pm Confirmation
7:15 pm Beltrami Youth Group

Sunday, April 1
8:00 am Sunrise Service
8:30 am Breakfast
10:00 am Easter Service










 
Coming Events:
February
2/18-3/25 Lenten Services 
6 pm with Soup & Sandwich Supper at 5 pm:  Fundraising for Mission Trip to Guatemala

6 pm Lenten Service
  Special Free Will Offering to Bethany Bible camp

2/25 Bethany Bible Camp Board Meeting 3 pm  at Grace Free in Bagley

April:  
4/1 Easter Service,




 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting