Tuesday, June 19 
9:00 am Quilting

Junior Camp at Bethany Bible Camp
(6/19-23)

Saturday, June 23
Senior Camp at Bethany Bible Camp (6/23-27)

Sunday, June 24

7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM
9:00 am Worship Service: 
Pastor Nathan Mikaelsen, Missionary to Japan, sharing
Summer Sunday School with Pastor Mikaelsen

Monday, June 25
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Sunday, July 1
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Communion

Saturday, July 7
Open House Graduation for Mia P. 4-7pm

Sunday, July 8
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Vanessa Magnus, Ministry to Chinese Students at UND and UMC, Sharing
10:30 am Summer Sunday school
11:30 am Chinese Dinner 

Monday, June 9
9 am Women's Bible Study
7 pm WMF

Tuesday, July 10
9 am Quilting

Thursday, July 12
9:30 am WMF Rally at Bethany Bible Camp

Sunday, July 15
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Tuesday, July 17
 9:00 am Quilting
7:30 pm Council Meeting

Friday, July 20
 Guatemala Mission Team Leaves

Sunday, July 22
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: 

Monday, July 23
9 am Women's Bible Study

Sunday, July 29
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Sunday, Aug. 5
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Communion

Monday, Aug. 6
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Sunday, Aug. 12
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas

Monday, Aug 13
7:00 pm Women's Missionary Federation

Sunday, Aug. 19
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: 

Monday, Aug. 20
9:00 am Women's Bible Study

Sunday, Aug. 26
7:00 am Resurrection Morning on KRJB, 106.5 FM

9:00 am Worship Service: Pastor Joel Kangas
Coming Events:
June 
 Jr. Camp at Bethany Bible Camp
June 23-28
  Sr. Camp at Bethany Bible Camp
June 24 Pastor Nathan Mikaelson, missionary to Japan, will be at RFLC during worship service


Sunday, July 8 Vanessa Magnus, Ministry to the Chinese College Students, sharing
 


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting